Contact


Join Our Email List

Box Office Contact

Telephone: 1.877.725.8849
Hours: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Administrative Offices Contact

887 West Marietta Street
Suite J-102
Atlanta, GA 30318

Telephone: 404.532.1901
Fax: 404.532.1902
Hours: Monday through Friday from 10am to 6pm

Employee Extensions

  1. Jenn McEwen (ext. 206)
    Jdwyer@truecolorstheatre.org
    Managing Director
  2. Lateshia Ellersion (ext. 203)
    lellerson@truecolorstheatre.org
    Development Director
  3. Nikki Toombs (ext. 214)
    ntoombs@truecolorstheatre.org
    Education Director
  4. Brenda Moorer (ext. 201)
    bmoorer@truecolorstheatre.org
    Marketing & Sales Manager
  5. Victoria Smith (ext. 216)
    development@truecolorstheatre.org
    Development Associate
  6. Lisa Watson (ext. 202)
    lwatson@truecolorstheatre.org
    Production Manager
  7. Adrie Keaton (ext. 214)
    education@truecolorstheatre.org
    Education Assistant
  8. Shimone Woodberry (ext. 208)
    boxoffice@truecolorstheatre.org
    Box Office Manager
  9. Joe Phillips (ext. 201)
    JPhillips@truecolorstheatre.org
    Group Sales
  10. Joe Williams (ext. 205)
    finance@truecolorstheatre.org
    Finance Manager