Contact Us
Joe Phillips
Group Sales
x201
JPhillips@truecolorstheatre.org
Lisa Watson
Production Mgr
x202
LWatson@truecolorstheatre.org
LaTeshia Ellerson
Development Mgr
x203
LEllerson@truecolorstheatre.org
Kenny Leon
Artistic Director
x204
kleon@truecolorstheatre.org
Joe Williams
Finance Manager
x205
Finance@truecolorstheatre.org
Jennifer McEwen
Managing Dir
x206
JDwyer@truecolorstheatre.org
Victoria Dunn
Office Manager
x208
VDunn@truecolorstheatre.org
Hilda Willis
Education Consultant
x214
HWillis@truecolorstheatre.org
Privacy Policy
The customer’s contact information is used to get in touch with the visitor when necessary. When creating an account, you may choose to Opt In or Opt Out to receive email updates from us.

We retain your personal information so that we may identify you. We may use it to contact you should a change or cancelation to the event you are attending occur. Sometimes changes to an event may occur months after the ticket was purchased, but before the event takes place.

This site gives users the following options for removing their email address information from our database to not receive future communications.

To be removed from our list, simply click on the unsubscribe link in the email you received.

Refund Policy
All Sales Are Final

There are no refunds, cancellations or exchanges.

Shipping charges & facility fees are non-refundable.

No late seating is permitted for performances. If a patron arrives after the start of the show they will not be permitted to take their seats until intermission. No refunds or exchanges will be granted to for patrons arriving after show time.

Please make sure you are aware of any age restrictions before purchasing your tickets.

When you examine your order please make sure that you have selected the exact seats you require for the correct show, on the correct date, at the correct venue. Mistakes can not be rectified after the sale has been confirmed.

If you have not received your tickets 24 hours before the start of the event it is your responsibility to contact Ticket Alternative and make arrangements to pick your tickets up at will call. Tickets that are not mailed are held at will call.

True Colors is not responsible for tickets ordered but not picked up at will call. By agreeing to these terms purchasers waive their right to a refund for tickets not picked up at will call.

Copyright © 2002-2014 True Colors Theatre Company · Privacy Policy · Refund Policy